Rowlands Castle Tennis Club Ladies Masters Fixtures - Summer 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 25 Apr 2018 Sarisbury Green(H) Home10.00League
Tue 08 May 2018 Warsash 2(A) Away10.00League
Tue 22 May 2018 Ryde Lawn 2(A) Away11.00League
Wed 06 Jun 2018 Lee (H) Home10.00League
Thu 28 Jun 2018 Avenue(A) Away14.00League
Wed 04 Jul 2018 Lee(A) Away13.30League
Wed 18 Jul 2018 Ryde Lawn 2(H) Home11.00League
Wed 01 Aug 2018 Warsash 2(H) Home10.00League
Fri 17 Aug 2018 Sarisbury Green(A) Away12.00League
Wed 22 Aug 2018 Avenue (H) Home11.15League